Author Topic: Anyone have an IPTorrent invite?  (Read 9096 times)

nazrix

Anyone have an IPTorrent invite?
« on: December 03, 2012, 01:22:05 AM »
I've been using Bitsoup since 2007. I started renovating my house in August and moved to a rented house which doesn't have internet. So I stopped logging onto Bitsoup. I moved back today and find out Bitsoup's deleted my account. Great. I had a great ratio and as far as I remember had uploaded around 500GB more than I downloaded. Have given up trying to get another account there, and have heard that IPTorrent is good.

Anyone have an invite? Those of you who've been here for awhile might remember that reuben once had a tracker up, and my ratio was great. Unfortunately other than that I have no proof to show that I'm not a leecher as I've been using Bitsoup exclusively for years.

Oh yes, I'm pretty sure Ruebun can vouch for me ;D
« Last Edit: December 03, 2012, 01:35:17 AM by nazrix »

youraverageguy

Re: Anyone have an IPTorrent invite?
« Reply #1 on: December 03, 2012, 08:49:37 AM »
Hello, when you subscribe to Boleh you get a free IPT account. Moreover you don't have to worry about your ratio.
Boleh's service is great (i've been a customer for some months), so make your choice now ;-)

H1lly@IPT

« Reply #2 on: December 23, 2012, 05:12:51 PM »
I upload at IPT under the name H1lly and have invites but the srvice they provide here for a account is great, if you do want a invite best emil me at

drbadass5@hotmal.co.uk

Leave me a vaild email (u can make one up for this if you want) and i will get onto it!

Cheers,

I have 3 at the minute but with uploading they are soon back if used....But think about the service here first, Not as bigger issue with ratio even on 1 torrent as i have seen multiple users get the same torrent !

Great service !!

H1lly@IPT

« Reply #3 on: December 30, 2012, 12:00:15 AM »
Invite sent to yr email, soz about that i have been away for 2 weeks !! Back now

nazrix